World Sailing
Event Partners

ISAF Youth Sailing World Championship 2014
Regatta Details
Start Date12 July 2014
End Date19 July 2014
Entry Name
Entry AddressTavira
Registration Lists n/a
The ISAF Youth Sailing World Championship was first held in Angelholm, Sweden in 1971 where 16 nations competed for the inaugural titles in the two-person dinghies, 420 and Flipper.

As the regatta evolved further classes were added to bring the best young sailing talent across the world together in one place and in 1984 the Mistral windsurfer was added to the list of events with Knut Budig (GER) taking the first gold medal in San Diego, California.

Open to sailors aged 19 and under the 44th version of the ISAF Youth Worlds heads to Tavira, Portugal from 12-19 July 2014 as the stars of the future are born once again.

Fleet racing Open 29er Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 420 Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 420 Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser Radial Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Sirena SL16 Overall Results
ISAF Youth Sailing World Championship12 Jul 2014 - 19 Jul 2014
RS:X (Men) Windsurfing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1ISRn/a27.0033.00yael paz
2ITAn/a28.0061.00Mattia Camboni
3POLn/a44.0077.00Radoslaw Furmanski
4RUSn/a46.0064.00Evgeny Ayvazyan
5ESPn/a76.00109.00Toni Bonet Macias
6BLRn/a79.0098.00Mikita Tsirkun
7FRAn/a80.0091.00Adrien Mestre
8MEXn/a83.00110.00Juan Bosco Varela Barba
9USAn/a99.00118.00Pedro Pascual
10KORn/a100.00118.00Jiwon Son
11GBRn/a103.00120.00Robert York
12HKGn/a130.00156.00Rafeek Kikabhoy
13NEDn/a146.00171.00Sil Hoekstra
14BRAn/a167.00191.00Brenno Francioli
15MASn/a169.00198.00Daniel Fauzi Bin Samsudin
16NORn/a170.00196.00Arthur Ulrichsen
17NZLn/a173.00197.00Patrick Morgan Brian Haybittle
18TURn/a174.00207.00Onur Cavit Biriz
19CANn/a186.00210.00Gabriel Verrier Paquette
20PORn/a207.00234.00Frederico Rodrigues
21HUNn/a210.00236.00Bence Santa
22ARGn/a212.00239.00Juan Manzo
24JPNn/a244.00273.00Ryota Yuri
25SLOn/a249.00278.00Matjaz Puh
26AUSn/a258.00288.00Jock Calvert
27LTUn/a268.00298.00Karolis Žakšauskas
28BELn/a292.00322.00Lorenz De Clercq
29PERn/a295.00328.00Juan Fernando Bazo
30PURn/a303.00335.00Lucas Miranda
31CYPn/a323.00356.00Konstantinos Dimitriou
32URUn/a345.00378.00Gaston Bermudez Rial
© 2018 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM