World Sailing
Event Partners

ISAF Youth Sailing World Championship 2014
Regatta Details
Start Date12 July 2014
End Date19 July 2014
Entry Name
Entry AddressTavira
Registration Lists n/a
The ISAF Youth Sailing World Championship was first held in Angelholm, Sweden in 1971 where 16 nations competed for the inaugural titles in the two-person dinghies, 420 and Flipper.

As the regatta evolved further classes were added to bring the best young sailing talent across the world together in one place and in 1984 the Mistral windsurfer was added to the list of events with Knut Budig (GER) taking the first gold medal in San Diego, California.

Open to sailors aged 19 and under the 44th version of the ISAF Youth Worlds heads to Tavira, Portugal from 12-19 July 2014 as the stars of the future are born once again.

Fleet racing Open 29er Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 420 Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 420 Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser Radial Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Sirena SL16 Overall Results
ISAF Youth Sailing World Championship12 Jul 2014 - 19 Jul 2014
Laser Radial (Women) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1ESPn/a39.0056.00Martina Reino Cacho
2USAn/a50.0075.00Haddon Hughes
3FINn/a50.0065.00Monika Mikkola
4SUIn/a54.00101.00Maud Jayet
5BELn/a79.00107.00Maité Carlier
6ITAn/a84.00114.00Valentina Balbi
7GERn/a85.00114.00Julia Kuehn
8AUSn/a99.00128.00Anna Philip
9POLn/a101.00124.00Magdalena Kwasna
10URUn/a105.00136.00Dolores Moreira Fraschini
11FRAn/a107.00154.00Marie Barrue
12THAn/a113.00145.00Kamolwan Chanyim
13GBRn/a123.00170.00Ellie Cumpsty
14NEDn/a125.00147.00Judith Engberts
15TUNn/a127.00164.00Ines Gmati
16SGPn/a134.00172.00Jillian Lee
17RUSn/a136.00176.00Ekaterina Zyuzina
18PORn/a136.00170.00Carolina Joao
19ISRn/a141.00181.00ataliah dandeker
20NORn/a150.00181.00Caroline Sofia Rosmo
21SWEn/a150.00186.00Johanna Skoglund
22BRAn/a153.00187.00Maria Cristina Knudsen Boabaid
23NZLn/a164.00207.00Alexandra Nightingale
24TURn/a166.00203.00Deniz Dagdelen
25JPNn/a168.00204.00Yuka Kishi
26ARGn/a170.00209.00Lourdes Hartkopf
27CROn/a176.00223.00Andela De Micheli Vitturi
28IRLn/a178.00219.00Sarah Eames
29CANn/a191.00236.00Ellie Shaw Ungar
30BERn/a197.00236.00Cecilia Wollmann
31PHIn/a208.00250.00Alaiza Mae Belmonte
32CHIn/a222.00263.00Clara Ben-Amor Nunez
33MEXn/a230.00271.00PAULA PELAYO
34USAn/a234.00276.00Sofia-Marie Mascia
35MASn/a238.00273.00Nurliyana Mohamad Latif
36CHNn/a242.00289.00Weiyi Lu
37LTUn/a242.00287.00Aukse Dvileviciute
38DENn/a256.00303.00Pernille Aaberg
39KORn/a279.00323.00Dong min Kim
40INDn/a279.00319.00Nethra Kumanan
41PURn/a282.00329.00Miranda Rivera
42AHOn/a282.00328.00Kristie van der Woude
43COLn/a305.00349.00Nicole Paul
44CYPn/a309.00356.00Vasiliki Pasia
45RSAn/a313.00358.00Emma Clark
46ZIMn/a346.00392.00Androniki Hiripis
© 2018 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM