The Official
Website of
World Sailing

Event Partners

ISAF Awards & Trophies

The International Sailing Federation (ISAF) presents the following awards:

ISAF Rolex World Sailor of the Year Award - an annual award presented to one male and one female winner.

ISAF Beppe Croce Trophy - a trophy presented to an individual in recognition of their outstanding contribution to the sport of sailing.

ISAF Hall of Fame - created in 2007 to celebrate sailing heroes who have acheived greatness in the sport of sailing.

ISAF Medals - gold and silver medals presented in recognition of outstanding service to the International Sailing Federation

© 2017 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM