An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Hyères

20 Apr 15 - 26 Apr 15

:: ::
Rolex Miami OCR 2009
Regatta Details
Start Date25 January 2009
End Date31 January 2009
Entry NameKatie Kelly and Gary Bodie
Entry AddressMiami OCR Organising Committe, Box 1260, Portmouth, RI 02871
Tel+ 1 401 683 0800
Fax+ 1 401 683 0840
From 25-31 January 2009, US SAILING's Rolex Miami OCR returns to the waters of Biscayne Bay, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The 20th annual US SAILING Rolex Miami OCR is a mainstay on the winter circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the next Olympic and Paralympic Games. In 2009, the Rolex Miami OCR is the second of seven events included in the inaugural ISAF Sailing World Cup.
Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 1Overall Results
Match racing Women SB20 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled SKUD 18 Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma30 Mar 2013 - 06 Apr 2013
Laser Radial - Women - 5F
Marks(n/a)Date: 05 Apr 2013
Start time: 15:29
Race status: Result
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1NORNOR 198747Celine Therese Herud0
2VENVEN 191954Daniela Rivera2
3PERPER 201218Caterina Romero Aguirre3
4ITAITA 201061Tempesti Claretta4
5RUSRUS 196331Ekaterina Chashchina5
6POLPOL 200987Anna Brzozowska6
7ESTEST 196342Anne-Mari Luik7
8UKRUKR 196960Sofiia Larycheva8
9JPNJPN 193836Wakako Tabata9
10CHICHI 199268maria jose poncell10
11AUTAUT 197016Catherine Dapeci11
12ESPESP 196946Yolanda Luque González12
13GERGER 200060Sophie-marie Ertelt13
14SUISUI 202514Nigina Anna Roemer14
15ESPESP 192397Cristina Garcia Aguilar15
16ESPESP 195855sara hernández león16
17VENVEN 173542Kassya Marin17
18ESPESP 199472Aina Bauza Roig18
19FINFIN 204175Matilda Akkola19
20ESPESP 200949María Cabrera Pérez20
21ITAITA 204255Laura Cosentino21
22RUSRUS 190357Ekaterina Morgun22
23ITAITA 200230maelle frascari23
24ITAITA 201675Bianca Caruso24
25ARGARG 195364Elizabeth Kohl25
26AUTAUT 202421Eva-Maria Schimak26
27CZECZE 196989Marketa Audyova27
28RUSRUS 197127Svetlana Shnitko28
29RUSRUS 191639Alina Fomicheva29
30RUSRUS 195740Tatiana Kulakova30
31ESPESP 195752Eva Gil Tatay34
31ESPESP 183030Magdalena Bonet Puig34
31ESPESP 196954Natalia Ariza34
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM