An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Qingdao

14 Sep 15 - 20 Sep 15

:: ::
Sail Melbourne 2011
Regatta Details
Start Date6 November 2011
End Date12 November 2011
Entry NameAlex McKinnon
Entry AddressSandringham Yacht Club
Tel+ 613 9598 7444
Fax+ 613 9598 84109
Registration Lists n/a
Sail Melbourne 2011 - the Asia Pacific Regatta is the first regatta of the 2011-2012 ISAF Sailing World Cup series.

Sail Melbourne is the major regatta of Yachting Victoria. Having commenced in 1994, it is known by sailors around the world for the great sailing conditions prevalent on Port Phillip, the spirit and enjoyment with which the event is conducted and the professionalism of its race management teams - all of which are amongst the best in the world.

Match racing Women 1Overall Results
Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Disabled SKUD 18 Overall Results
Disabled Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Qingdao12 Oct 2013 - 19 Oct 2013
Laser Radial (Women) Race #4
Marks(n/a)Date: 16 Oct 2013
Start time: 12:31
Race status: Finished
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1LTULTU 202781Viktorija Andrulyte1
2POLPOL 201833Paulina Czubachowska2
3FRAFRA 205321Marie Bolou3
4BLRBLR 204706Tatiana Drozdovskaya4
5CHNCHN 205010Dongshuang Zhang5
6FRAFRA 196544Mathilde de Kerangat6
7THATHA 195004Kamolwan Chanyim7
8FRAFRA 204320Amélie Riou8
9AUSAUS 203769Ashley Stoddart9
10MASMAS 193119Nuramirah Hamid10
11BRABRA 175473Fernanda Demétrio Decnop Coelho11
12NZLNZL 192281Susannah Pyatt12
13RUSRUS 197127Svetlana Shnitko13
14NZLNZL 202686Laura Lowther14
15AUSAUS 201529Caitlin Davies15
16LTULTU 204948Milda Eidukeviciute16
17MASMAS 193875Rufina Hong Mui Tan17
19CHNCHN 126Wanting Liu19
21CHNCHN 177117Lijia Xu21
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM