An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Melbourne 2015

07 Dec 15 - 13 Dec 15

:: ::
Sail Melbourne 2010
Regatta Details
Start Date12 December 2010
End Date18 December 2010
Entry Name Alex McKinnon
Entry AddressSandringham Yacht Club
Tel+ 613 9598 7444
Fax+ 613 9598 84109
Registration Lists n/a
Sail Melbourne 2010 - the Asia Pacific Regatta is the first regatta of the 2010-2011 ISAF Sailing World Cup series.

Sail Melbourne is the major regatta of Yachting Victoria. Having commenced in 1994, it is known by sailors around the world for the great sailing conditions prevalent on Port Phillip, the spirit and enjoyment with which the event is conducted and the professionalism of its race management teams - all of which are amongst the best in the world.

Match racing Women 1Overall Results
Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Open 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 29er Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 420 Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Cadet Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn 3Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Laser 4.7 Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser Radial Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Youth Optimist Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X 2Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 1Overall Results
Disabled SKUD 18 Overall Results
Open SKUD 18 Overall Results
Open Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
Sail Melbourne International Regatta Olympic & Invited Classes12 Dec 2010 - 18 Dec 2010
Laser Radial (Women) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1CHNn/aDongshuang Zhang
2SUIn/aNathalie Brugger
3NEDn/aMarit Bouwmeester
4FINn/aSari Multala
5NZLn/aSara Winther
6IRLn/aAndrea Brewster
7BLRn/aTatiana Drozdovskaya
8AUSn/aKrystal Weir
9GBRn/aCharlotte Dobson
10CHNn/aDaiqing Zhou
11NEDn/aClaire Blom
12SWEn/aJosefin Olsson
13CHNn/aRubei Yuan
14SINn/aElizabeth Yin
15AUSn/aGabrielle King
16RUSn/aEvgeniya Kuznetsova
17NZLn/aRachel Basevi
18GBRn/aHannah Snellgrove
19SUIn/aManon Kivell
20IRLn/aAnnalise Murphy
21USAn/aSarah Lihan
22NZLn/aMiranda Powrie
23GERn/aFranziska Goltz
24SUIn/aErika Fredrikson
25CANn/aDanielle Dube
26TURn/aNazli Cagla Donertas
27GERn/aAnke Helbig
28AUSn/aAshley Stoddart
29AUSn/aAlexandra South
30SWEn/aKarin Berg
31NZLn/aCushla Hume-Merry
32AUSn/aIsabella Say
33COKn/aHelema Williams
34SWEn/aFina Kuikka
35AUSn/aCaitlin Davies
36AUSn/aEmma Barton
37AUSn/amonica tonner
38GERn/aStefanie Schurer
39AUSn/aMegan de Lange
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM