An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Melbourne 2015

07 Dec 15 - 13 Dec 15

:: ::
Sail Melbourne 2009
Regatta Details
Start Date14 December 2009
End Date19 December 2009
Entry NameVikki Moloney
Entry AddressYachting Victoria
Tel+ 613 9597 0066
Fax+ 613 9598 7384
Registration Lists n/a
Sail Melbourne 2009 - the Asia Pacific Regatta is the first event of the 2009-2010 ISAF Sailing World Cup series.

Sail Melbourne is the major event of Yachting Victoria. Having commenced in 1994, it is known by sailors around the world for the great sailing conditions prevalent on Port Phillip, the spirit and enjoyment with which the event is conducted and the professionalism of its race management teams - all of which are amongst the best in the world.

Match racing Women 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 29er Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 420 Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Cadet Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn 3Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Hobie 16 Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Laser 4.7 Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Youth Optimist Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled SKUD 18 Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
Sail Melbourne14 Dec 2009 - 19 Dec 2009
Laser Radial (Women) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1NEDn/aMarit Bouwmeester
2USAn/aPaige Railey
3NZLn/aSara Winther
4IRLn/aAnnalise Murphy
5GERn/aFranziska Goltz
6BLRn/aTatiana Drozdovskaya
7SINn/aElizabeth Yin
8SINn/avictoria chan
9AUSn/aLaura Baldwin-Caldecoat
10GERn/aLisa Fasselt
11AUSn/aMegan de Lange
12SUIn/aManon Kivell
13AUSn/aAlexandra South
14NZLn/aMolly Meech
15INDn/aRohini Rau
16AUSn/aAshley Stoddart
17AUSn/aAlison Dale
18AUSn/aJane Moffat
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM