An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Hyères

20 Apr 15 - 26 Apr 15

:: ::
Sail Melbourne 2008
Regatta Details
Start Date16 December 2008
End Date21 December 2008
Entry NameVikki Moloney
Entry AddressYachting Victoria, 2/77 Beach Road, Sandringham, Victoria 3191
Tel+ 03 9597 0066
Fax+ 03 9598 7384
Sail Melbourne 2008 - the Asia Pacific Regatta is the first round of the inaugural ISAF Sailing World Cup.

You can enter up until December 16, which is the first day of the regatta, however there will be an extra charge for late entries - so make sure you get in early!!

And just a reminder - the dates for the event have changed - it will be held in December this year from the 16 to the 21 December.

Fleet racing Open 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser Radial Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 2Overall Results
Fleet racing Open SKUD 18 Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Tornado 1Overall Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Miami26 Jan 2013 - 02 Feb 2013
Laser - Men - 11
Marks(n/a)Date: 22 Aug 1970
Start time: 02:12
Race status: Result
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1CAN199330David Wright0
2SWE197109Jesper Stalheim41
3BRA202522Bruno Fontes41
4USA182345Charlie Buckingham2
5CAN200610Robert Davis3
6GBR203084Alex Mills-Barton4
7SWE204437Emil Cedergårdh5
8CAN197561Tom Ramshaw6
9FRA196700Jean Baptiste Bernaz7
10GUA112016Juan Ignacio Maegli Aguero8
11ITA196685Marco Gallo9
12EST198224Karl-Martin Rammo10
13CAN192936Chris Dold11
14USA199023Clay Johnson12
15ESA180192Enrique Jose Arathoon13
16USA197265Frederick Vranizan14
17FIN198227Mattias Lindfors15
18BEL191112Lander Balcaen16
19IRL191679Philip Doran17
20SWE201730Holger Tidemand18
21PUR175595Juan Carlos Perdomo19
22GBR200889Jack Wetherell20
23CAN199191Gregory Clunies21
24ESP197295Joaquín Blanco22
25CAN197120Lee Parkhill23
26ITA202398Giovanni Coccoluto24
27POR203368Rui Silveira25
28CAN197116Matthew Ryder26
29GBR204005Matthew Reid27
30USA176078Rick Strilky31
30USA180521Marek Zaleski31
30USA195425Peter Shope31
30CAN197160Alexander Heinzemann28
31TTO184116Andrew Lewis29
32SIN199258Scott Sydney30
33MEX198485Yanic Gentry31
34CAN203633Evert McLaughlin32
35ARG202562Tomas Pellejero33
36USA199761Erik Bowers34
37USA188149Greg Martinez35
38USA191997Luke Muller36
39USA194180Christopher Barnard37
40SLO195998Zan Luka Zelko41
40MEX202170Ricardo Montemayor0
41PER199998Stefano Peschiera2
42BRA157470Nicolas Carabelli3
43IRL198772Colin Leonard4
44CAN199915Kyle Martin5
45USA196150Stephen Long6
46USA188663Erik Weis7
47UKR196157Roman Plutenko8
48CAN194542Ian Hill9
49USA199357Ian Ikeda10
50CAN200551Max Gallant11
51CAN199395Justin Norton12
52USA175174Sean Kelly13
53CAN196134Bryant Wood14
54USA192051Michael Bradley15
55USA195890Colin Kennedy16
56RUS188531Viatcheslav Sheludyakov17
57CAN199148Henry Machum18
58PUR175565Ramon Gonzalez19
59CAN201275Riley Finch20
60USA188969Brendan Shanahan21
61USA200191Matthew Long22
62CAN199181Sandy Beatty23
63USA153117Joseph David24
64USA180050Alden Shattuck25
65USA142465Philip Karcher26
66USA198686Eric Ferrier27
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM