An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Weymouth and Portland

8 June 15 - 14 June 15

:: ::
Delta Lloyd Regatta 2012
Regatta Details
Start Date22 May 2012
End Date26 May 2012
Entry Name
Entry AddressPO Box 90466, 1066 BL Amsterdam
Tel+ 31 20 579 5400
Fax+ 31 20 579 5401
Registration ListsClick here to view
Online athlete registration has not been released for this regatta
The first Olympic sailing regatta in Medemblik took place in 1985, and through the years became one of world's best Olympic sailing regattas with over 1,100 participants from more than 50 countries regularly attending. Initially known as the SPA Regatta, the event became the Delta Lloyd Regatta in 2008. The regatta is well-known for various introduced innovations examples of which are: separate classes for women (470 and Mistral); prize money; shorter courses that resulted in more races; and coloured spots to identify leading competitors.

In 2012, the Delta Lloyd Regatta is the fifth of seven regattas in the fourth edition of the ISAF Sailing World Cup.

Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
Delta Lloyd Regatta22 May 2012 - 26 May 2012
Fleet racing - Men - RS:X
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1ISRn/aShahar Zubari
2FRAn/aLouis-Benoit HUG
3FRAn/aPierre Le Coq
4ISRn/aomer sofer
5UKRn/aMax Oberemko
6HKGn/aHo Tsun Leung
7ESPn/aJuan Manuel Moreno Vega
8ARGn/aMariano Reutemann
9LTUn/aJuozas Bernotas
10ISRn/aNimrod Mashiah
11CALn/aBenjamin TILLIER
12NORn/aSebastian Wang-Hansen
13FRAn/aPierre Noesmoen
14ISRn/aron asulin
15FRAn/aPaul hirtzmann
16LTUn/aMartynas Juodeska
17VENn/aDaniel Flores
18FRAn/aalexandre Gasparian
19CROn/aLuka Mratovic
20SINn/aLeonard Ong
21GERn/aLeon DELLE
22FRAn/aBenoit Lauriere
23BLRn/aMikalai Zhukavets
24AUSn/aLuke Baillie
25GERn/aNikolas Goetzke
26POLn/aJan Handke
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM