An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Hyères

20 Apr 15 - 26 Apr 15

:: ::
Delta Lloyd Regatta 2012
Regatta Details
Start Date22 May 2012
End Date26 May 2012
Entry Name
Entry AddressPO Box 90466, 1066 BL Amsterdam
Tel+ 31 20 579 5400
Fax+ 31 20 579 5401
The first Olympic sailing regatta in Medemblik took place in 1985, and through the years became one of world's best Olympic sailing regattas with over 1,100 participants from more than 50 countries regularly attending. Initially known as the SPA Regatta, the event became the Delta Lloyd Regatta in 2008. The regatta is well-known for various introduced innovations examples of which are: separate classes for women (470 and Mistral); prize money; shorter courses that resulted in more races; and coloured spots to identify leading competitors.

In 2012, the Delta Lloyd Regatta is the fifth of seven regattas in the fourth edition of the ISAF Sailing World Cup.

Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 100Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Miami26 Jan 2013 - 02 Feb 2013
RS:X - Women - 3
Marks(n/a)Date: 22 Aug 1970
Start time: 00:00
Race status: Result
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1FINFIN 1Tuuli Petäjä-Sirén1
2MEXMEX 5Bryony Shaw2
3GBRGBR 30Laurence Bonneau-Charland3
4ISRISR 10Maayan Davidovich4
5GBRGBR 94Marina Alabau5
6ESPESP 5Isobel Hamilton6
7HKGHKG 5Marion Lepert7
8ESPESP 1Blanca Manchon8
9USAUSA 143Nicole Level9
10CANCAN 65Olivia Mew10
11MEXMEX 13Solvig Sayre11
12USAUSA 32Margot Samson12
13USAUSA 9Demita Vega de Lille13
14USAUSA 294Hei Man Hayley Victoria Chan14
15CANCAN 17Kathleen Tocke15
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM