An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Weymouth and Portland

8 June 15 - 14 June 15

:: ::
Delta Lloyd Regatta 2011
Regatta Details
Start Date24 May 2011
End Date29 May 2011
Entry Name
Entry AddressPO Box 90466, 1066 BL Amsterdam
Tel+ 31 20 579 5400
Fax+ 31 20 579 5401
Registration ListsClick here to view
Online athlete registration has not been released for this regatta
The first Olympic sailing regatta in Medemblik took place in 1985, and through the years became one of world's best Olympic sailing regattas with over 1,100 participants from more than 50 countries regularly attending. Initially known as the SPA Regatta, the event became the Delta Lloyd Regatta in 2008. The regatta is well-known for various introduced innovations examples of which are: separate classes for women (470 and Mistral); prize money; shorter courses that resulted in more races; and coloured spots to identify leading competitors.

In 2011, the Delta Lloyd Regatta is the fifth of seven regattas in the third edition of the ISAF Sailing World Cup.

Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er 1Overall Results
Match racing Women Elliott 6m 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
Delta Lloyd Regatta24 May 2011 - 29 May 2011
Fleet racing - Open - Finn
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1GBRn/aEdward Wright
2CROn/aIvan Kljakovic Gaspic
3AUSn/aBrendan Casey
4SLOn/aGasper Vincec
5NEDn/aPieter-Jan Postma
6SLOn/aVasilij Zbogar
7POLn/aPiotr Kula
8CANn/aGregory Douglas
9CROn/aMarin Misura
10POLn/aRafal Szukiel
11USAn/aCaleb Paine
12CZEn/aMichael Maier
13AUSn/aRob McMillan
14BRAn/aJorge Zarif
15NZLn/aDan Slater
18UKRn/aAndriy Gusenko
19NEDn/aTimo Hagoort
21CHNn/aPeng Zhang
22CZEn/aTomas Vika
23TURn/aAli Kemal Tufekci
24POLn/aJakub Dumara
25NEDn/aHein van Egmond
26CHNn/aAiming Chen
27CHNn/aLei Gong
28ESTn/aLauri Väinsalu
29AUSn/aOliver Tweddell
30TURn/aAlican Kaynar
31CANn/aMartin Robitaille
32TURn/aAkif Muslubas
34HUNn/aGaszton Pal
35GERn/aLennart Luttkus
36DENn/aKaspar Andresen
37NEDn/aNanno Schuttrups
38USAn/aGordon Lamphere
39HUNn/aMarton Beliczay
40AUSn/aShaun Wells
41IRLn/aRoss Hamilton
42CANn/aPaul Brikis
44NEDn/aSimeon Tienpont
45NEDn/aCees Scheurwater
46GBRn/aJames Hadden
47HUNn/aHirschler Richard
48GREn/aPanagiotis Kotsovos
49NEDn/aJoos Bos
50DENn/aBo Teglers
51BULn/aDimitar Vangelov
52GERn/aFabian Lemmel
53GREn/apanagiotis davourlis
54GERn/aWalter Siemers
55NEDn/aStefan Marechal
56NEDn/aJan Zetzema
57NEDn/aJaap Goede
58NEDn/aPeter Hubregtsen
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM