An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Weymouth and Portland

8 June 15 - 14 June 15

:: ::
ISAF Sailing World Cup | Mallorca 2014
Regatta Details
Start Date29 March 2014
End Date5 April 2014
VenuePalma de Majorca
Entry NameLisa Camos
Entry AddressTrofeo SAR Princess Sofia - MAPFRE
Tel+ 34 609 90 32 34
Fax+ 34 971 400 568
Registration ListsClick here to view
Online athlete registration has not been released for this regatta
From 29 March - 5 April ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma returns to Majorca and the Meditteranean, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors.

The regatta signals the start of the European circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma is the fourth of five regattas included in the 2013-2014 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the sixth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.

Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre 1Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Mallorca29 Mar 2014 - 05 Apr 2014
Finn - Men - Race 5 - Blue
Latest result update: 05/04/2014 13:24
Marks(n/a)Date: 01 Apr 2014
Start time: 11:10
Race status: Finished
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1POLPOL 17Piotr Kula1
2USAUSA 6Caleb Paine2
3UKRUKR 5Andriy Gusenko3
4HUNHUN 40Zsombor Berecz4
5NZLNZL 24Josh Junior5
6NZLNZL 16Andrew Murdoch6
7ITAITA 146Michele Paoletti7
8CROCRO 524Ivan Kljakovic Gaspic8
9CANCAN 5Gregory Douglas9
10CROCRO 69Milan Vujasinovic10
11SLOSLO 5Gasper Vincec11
12SWESWE 6Björn Allansson12
13FRAFRA 112Jonathan Lobert13
14ESPESP 8Pablo Guitian Sarria14
15GBRGBR 18James Hadden15
16GBRGBR 88Mark Andrews16
17GBRGBR 85Andrew Mills17
18BRABRA-1Bruno Prada18
19TURTUR 211Alican Basegmez19
20USAUSA 21Gordon Lamphere20
21CZECZE 1Michael Maier21
22DENDEN 4Mads Bendix22
23AUSAUS 261Oliver Tweddell23
24POLPOL 1Milosz Wojewski24
25GBRGBR 29Peter McCoy25
26CANCAN 110Martin Robitaille26
27RUSRUS 1Alexey Selivanov27
28RUSRUS 6Arkadiy Kistanov28
29FRAFRA 114Thomas Morel29
30IRLIRL 4Ross Hamilton30
31CROCRO 6Dan Lovrovic31
32ITAITA 83Matteo Savio32
33ESPESP 500Jose Alejandro Aranzueque Tormo33
34POLPOL 13Michal Jodlowski34
35ITAITA-747Simone Ferrarese35
36CZECZE 85Tomas Vika36
37AUSAUS 22Joseph McMillan37
38RUSRUS 41Felix Denikaev38
39RUSRUS 27Denis Kotlyarov39
40TURTUR 1Cem Gozen40
41GERGER 252Eike Tjark Martens41
42USAUSA 69John Dane42
43ITAITA 212Lanfranco Cirillo43
44SWESWE16Henrik Rydell44
45SUISUI 63Thomas Gautschi45
46RUSRUS 28Artur Kotlyarov46
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM