An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Live Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Hyères

20 Apr 15 - 26 Apr 15

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Mallorca 2014
Regatta Details
Start Date29 March 2014
End Date5 April 2014
VenuePalma de Majorca
Entry NameLisa Camos
Entry AddressTrofeo SAR Princess Sofia - MAPFRE
Tel+ 34 609 90 32 34
Fax+ 34 971 400 568
Registration ListsClick here to view
Online athlete registration has not been released for this regatta
From 29 March - 5 April ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma returns to Majorca and the Meditteranean, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors.

The regatta signals the start of the European circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma is the fourth of five regattas included in the 2013-2014 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the sixth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.

Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre 1Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Mallorca29 Mar 2014 - 05 Apr 2014
Laser - Men - Race 7 - Bronze
Latest result update: 05/04/2014 13:16
Marks(n/a)Date: 03 Apr 2014
Start time: 14:05
Race status: Finished
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1UKRUKR 188822Vladymyr Volodymyrov1
2GERGER 194755Fabian Gielen2
3FRAFRA 205111Jean-Baptiste Ducamin3
4GBRGBR 206852Henry Wetherell4
5TURTUR 192611Onur Bilgen5
6FRAFRA 201769Damian Michelier6
7TURTUR 195559Mustafa Çakir7
8BELBEL 202638Matthias Van de Loock8
9UKRUKR 201120Denys Saidukov9
10CROCRO 194830Bogoslav Bugarin10
11RUSRUS 192777Artem Grishnyakov11
12FRAFRA 202111Antoine Devineau12
13DENDEN 206366Christian Guldberg Rost13
14FINFIN 204023Niklas Areschoug14
15ESPESP 205753Pau Schilt15
16RUSRUS 201737Dmitrii Bondarenko16
17AUTAUT 196226Claus Maria Dapeci17
18UKRUKR 204532Georgij Paches18
19GERGER 204691Hannes Hollaender19
20FRAFRA 201176Arnaud Derrendinger20
21BRNBRN 197151Abdulla Janahi21
22RSARSA 186900Stefano Marcia22
23SUISUI 200287Cyrill Knecht23
24RSARSA 160031Rudolph Holm24
25ESPESP 197683Miguel Moncada25
26ITAITA 204704Giovanni Gallego26
27RUSRUS 181807Konstantin Starunov27
28SUISUI 200895Janik Roempp28
29ESPESP 202382Borja Mas29
30ESPESP 185152Hector Dominguez Lizan30
31ITAITA 206458Valerio Galati31
32RUSRUS 202973Alexey Koltsov32
33ESPESP 180845Eduard Cabot Talens33
34RUSRUS 200902Grigorii Kharlamov34
43PORPOR 202211Eduardo Marques43
43ESPESP 185048Carlos Rosello43
43ITAITA 204249Rocco Cislaghi43
43ESPESP 203561Xavi Tous43
43IRLIRL 201482Chris Russell43
43ESPESP 189295Antonio Salva Ginard43
43ESPESP 183933Hugo Dominguez43
43ITAITA 204254Marco Traversa43
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM