An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Qingdao

14 Sep 15 - 20 Sep 15

:: ::
ISAF Sailing World Cup, Palma
Regatta Details
Start Date30 March 2013
End Date6 April 2013
VenuePalma de Majorca
Entry NameLisa Camos
Entry AddressTTrofeo SAR Princess Sofia - MAPFRE
Tel+ 34 609 90 32 34
Fax+ 34 971 400 568
Registration ListsClick here to view
From 30 March - 6 April ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma returns to Majorca and the Meditteranean, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The regatta signals the start of the European circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma is the third of four regattas included in the 2012-2013 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the fifth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.
Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma30 Mar 2013 - 06 Apr 2013
Laser Radial (Women) Race #2
Marks(n/a)Date: 01 Apr 2013
Start time: 13:28
Race status: Result
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1DENDEN 204749Anne-Marie Rindom0
2FRAFRA 203565Marie Bolou2
3FRAFRA 204320Amélie Riou3
4DENDEN 204750Sarah Gunni Toftedal4
5ITAITA 204165Silvia Zennaro5
6BLRBLR 204706Tatiana Drozdovskaya6
7GBRGBR 204004Chloe Martin7
8NORNOR 204337Line Flem Høst8
9NORNOR 204668Tiril Bue9
10NEDNED 202644Caren Niezen10
11DENDEN 198297Sofie Slotsgaard11
12TURTUR 201331Nazli Cagla Donertas12
13CANCAN 200605Isabella-Anna Bertold13
14TURTUR 202353Pinar Kaynar14
15JPNJPN 193836Wakako Tabata15
16FRAFRA 201766Sandy Fauthoux16
17BELBEL 202643Emma Plasschaert17
18UKRUKR 196960Sofiia Larycheva18
19ITAITA 204262Joyce Floridia19
20PERPER 182332Paloma Schmidt20
21ESTEST 196342Anne-Mari Luik21
22AUTAUT 197016Catherine Dapeci22
23ESPESP 200949María Cabrera Pérez23
24AUTAUT 202421Eva-Maria Schimak24
25ESPESP 198727Martina Reino Cacho25
26FINFIN 204175Matilda Akkola26
27ESPESP 195752Eva Gil Tatay34
27ESPESP 183030Magdalena Bonet Puig34
27ESPESP 195855sara hernández león34
27ITAITA 201675Bianca Caruso34
27RUSRUS 196331Ekaterina Chashchina34
27SUISUI 202514Nigina Anna Roemer34
27VENVEN 173542Kassya Marin34
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM