An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Weymouth and Portland

8 June 15 - 14 June 15

:: ::
ISAF Sailing World Cup, Palma
Regatta Details
Start Date30 March 2013
End Date6 April 2013
VenuePalma de Majorca
Entry NameLisa Camos
Entry AddressTTrofeo SAR Princess Sofia - MAPFRE
Tel+ 34 609 90 32 34
Fax+ 34 971 400 568
Registration ListsClick here to view
Online athlete registration has not been released for this regatta
From 30 March - 6 April ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma returns to Majorca and the Meditteranean, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The regatta signals the start of the European circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma is the third of four regattas included in the 2012-2013 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the fifth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.
Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma30 Mar 2013 - 06 Apr 2013
Laser Radial - Women - C/F
Marks(n/a)Date: 03 Apr 2013
Start time: 00:00
Race status: Result
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1GBRGBR 202411Alison Young0
2DENDEN 204750Sarah Gunni Toftedal2
3FRAFRA 204320Amélie Riou3
4DENDEN 204749Anne-Marie Rindom4
5FRAFRA 196544Mathilde de Kerangat5
6ESPESP 182149Alicia Cebrian6
7GBRGBR 204004Chloe Martin7
8BLRBLR 204706Tatiana Drozdovskaya8
9BELBEL 202643Emma Plasschaert9
10CANCAN 200605Isabella-Anna Bertold10
11FRAFRA 201761Pernelle Michon11
12FRAFRA 203565Marie Bolou12
13POLPOL 197724Anna Weinzieher13
14NORNOR 204337Line Flem Høst14
15ITAITA 204165Silvia Zennaro15
16NORNOR 204668Tiril Bue16
17TURTUR 201331Nazli Cagla Donertas17
18POLPOL 201833Paulina Czubachowska18
19NORNOR 203256Ina K. Berentsen Kullmann19
20AUSAUS 203769Ashley Stoddart20
21NORNOR 201370Marthe Eide21
22NEDNED 202644Caren Niezen22
23POLPOL 192860Agata Barwinska23
24FRAFRA 194387Alizée Gadel24
25DENDEN 198297Sofie Slotsgaard25
26SUISUI 199847Manon Kivell26
27ESPESP 198727Martina Reino Cacho27
28DENDEN 199071Celine Carlsen28
29RUSRUS 191852Elena Vorobeva29
30TURTUR 202353Pinar Kaynar30
31FRAFRA 201766Sandy Fauthoux31
32PERPER 182332Paloma Schmidt32
33ITAITA 204262Joyce Floridia33
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM