An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Weymouth and Portland

8 June 15 - 14 June 15

:: ::
ISAF Sailing World Cup, Palma
Regatta Details
Start Date30 March 2013
End Date6 April 2013
VenuePalma de Majorca
Entry NameLisa Camos
Entry AddressTTrofeo SAR Princess Sofia - MAPFRE
Tel+ 34 609 90 32 34
Fax+ 34 971 400 568
Registration ListsClick here to view
Online athlete registration has not been released for this regatta
From 30 March - 6 April ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma returns to Majorca and the Meditteranean, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The regatta signals the start of the European circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma is the third of four regattas included in the 2012-2013 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the fifth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.
Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma30 Mar 2013 - 06 Apr 2013
Laser - Men - 5F
Marks(n/a)Date: 05 Apr 2013
Start time: 13:28
Race status: Result
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1NORNOR 201382Mathias Mollatt0
2NZLNZL 202679Thomas Saunders2
3ITAITA 196685Marco Gallo3
4FRAFRA 200239Antony Munos4
5GBRGBR 202453Lorenzo Chiavarini5
6POLPOL 202671Jonasz Stelmaszyk6
7NEDNED 204277Nicholas Heiner7
8AUSAUS 203771Ryan Palk8
9AUSAUS 203770Matthew Wearn9
10GBRGBR 200886Martin Evans10
11BRABRA 202522Bruno Fontes11
12AUSAUS 203758Jared West12
13BELBEL 202016Wannes Van Laer13
14ITAITA 204699Francesco Marrai14
15USAUSA 182345Charlie Buckingham15
16SWESWE 204666Jesper Stalheim16
17GBRGBR 201404Elliot Hanson17
18FINFIN 198227Mattias Lindfors18
19RUSRUS 202692Sergey Komissarov19
20GBRGBR 201402Nick Thompson20
21GBRGBR 203084Alex Mills-Barton21
22AUSAUS 199012Tom Burton22
23NZLNZL 203776Andy Maloney23
24FRAFRA 197700Jean Baptiste Bernaz24
25ITAITA 204700Giovanni Coccoluto25
26IRLIRL 192703James Espey26
27BELBEL 191112Lander Balcaen27
28NZLNZL 196871Sam Meech28
29AUSAUS 199014Ashley Brunning29
30GERGER 203170Philipp Buhl30
31FRAFRA 201617Eliot Merceron31
32POLPOL 196962Aleksander Arian32
33ITAITA 198583Giovanni Meloni33
34GBRGBR 200889Jack Wetherell34
35ARGARG 201917Julio Alsogaray35
36BRABRA 191342Matheus L Dellagnelo36
37ESPESP 204673Jesus Rogel Sanchez37
38ESTEST 198224Karl-Martin Rammo38
39NEDNED 192625Rutger van Schaardenburg39
40SINSIN 197538Colin Cheng40
41GBRGBR 200887Ben Cornish41
42ESPESP 197295Joaquín Blanco42
43MDAMDA 204929Alexandr Denisiuc43
44TURTUR 183122Onur Bilgen44
45FRAFRA 201602Mattis Naud45
46ITAITA 199697Alessio Spadoni46
47ARGARG 200623Juan Bisio56
47CROCRO 197294Filip Jurišić56
47CROCRO 204731Tonci Stipanović56
47CZECZE 169433Viktor Teply56
47FRAFRA 201776jules ferrer56
47GERGER 202143Fabian Gielen56
47GERGER 203739Tobias Schadewaldt56
47POLPOL 196898Kacper Ziemiński56
47SUISUI 199025Guillaume Girod56
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM