Rolex Miami OCR 2011
Regatta Details
Start Date23 January 2011
End Date29 January 2011
Entry NameKatie Kelly and Gary Bodie
Entry AddressMiami OCR Organising Committe
Tel+ 1 401 683 0800
Fax+ 1 401 683 0840
Registration Lists n/a
From 23-29 January 2011, US SAILING's Rolex Miami OCR returns to the waters of Biscayne Bay, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The 22nd annual US SAILING Rolex Miami OCR is a mainstay on the winter circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the next Olympic and Paralympic Games. In 2011, the Rolex Miami OCR is the second of seven regattas included in the 2010-2011 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the third edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.
Fleet racing Disabled Men 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er Overall Results
Match racing Women Elliott 6m 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Men SKUD 18 Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Men Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
US SAILING's Rolex Miami OCR23 Jan 2011 - 29 Jan 2011
RS:X (Men) Windsurfing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1NEDn/aDorian Van Rijsselberghe
2GBRn/aNick Dempsey
3FRAn/aJulien Bontemps
4ISRn/aNimrod Mashiah
5ESPn/aIvan Pastor Lafuente
6BRAn/aRicardo Santos
7CANn/aZachary Plavsic
8GBRn/aElliot Carney
9ARGn/aMariano Reutemann
10ISRn/aShahar Zubari
11CANn/aDave Hayes
12MEXn/aDavid Mier y Teran
13CYPn/aAndreas Cariolou
14ARGn/aMartin Berardo
15USAn/aBob Willis
16JPNn/aMakoto Tomizawa
17USAn/aBen Barger
18COLn/aSantiago Grillo
19TURn/aErtugrul Icingir
20NORn/aSebastian Wang-Hansen
21CANn/aKevin Stittle
22MEXn/aMauricio Martinez De Alva
23USAn/aJames Sobeck
24ITAn/aManfredi Misuraca
25MEXn/aIsaĆ­as Minor
26PURn/aAlejandro L. Monllor Pacheco
27CANn/aMartin Lefebvre
28MEXn/afederico ortiz vivas
29CANn/aBaptiste Guez
30USAn/aIan Stokes
31BERn/aAlex Jones
© 2019 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM