An Official
Website of
World Sailing
Rolex Miami OCR 2011
Regatta Details
Start Date23 January 2011
End Date29 January 2011
Entry NameKatie Kelly and Gary Bodie
Entry AddressMiami OCR Organising Committe
Tel+ 1 401 683 0800
Fax+ 1 401 683 0840
Registration Lists n/a
From 23-29 January 2011, US SAILING's Rolex Miami OCR returns to the waters of Biscayne Bay, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The 22nd annual US SAILING Rolex Miami OCR is a mainstay on the winter circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the next Olympic and Paralympic Games. In 2011, the Rolex Miami OCR is the second of seven regattas included in the 2010-2011 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the third edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.
Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er Overall Results
Match racing Women Elliott 6m 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled SKUD 18 Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
US SAILING's Rolex Miami OCR23 Jan 2011 - 29 Jan 2011
Finn (Open) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1GBRn/aGiles Scott
2GBRn/aBen Ainslie
3GBRn/aAndrew Mills
4AUSn/aBrendan Casey
5SLOn/aGasper Vincec
6USAn/aZach Railey
7SLOn/aVasilij Zbogar
8ITAn/aMichele Paoletti
9POLn/aRafal Szukiel
10USAn/aCaleb Paine
11SWEn/aJohan Tillander
12USAn/aBryan Boyd
13SWEn/aBjörn Allansson
14USAn/aLuke Lawrence
15CANn/aGregory Douglas
16CANn/aMartin Robitaille
17ITAn/aRiccardo Cordovani
18ESTn/aLauri Väinsalu
19RUSn/aEgor Terpigorev
20GERn/aMatthias Miller
21CANn/aBrendan Wilton
22CANn/aPaul Brikis
23USAn/aHenry Sprague III
24INDn/aNachhatar Singh Johal
25USAn/aGordon Lamphere
26USAn/aJoshua Revkin
27USAn/aScott Mason
28ITAn/aAndrea Fornaro
29CANn/aRob Hemming
30USAn/adavid beyers
31USAn/aLouie Nady
32USAn/aJose Oti
33USAn/aAndras Nady
34USAn/aJames Hunter
35USAn/aJim Revkin
36GERn/aChristian Teichmann
© 2018 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM