An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Qingdao

14 Sep 15 - 20 Sep 15

:: ::
ISAF Sailing World Cup, Melbourne
Regatta Details
Start Date2 December 2012
End Date8 December 2012
Entry NameAlex McKinnon
Entry AddressSandringham Yacht Club
Tel+ 613 9598 7444
Fax+ 613 9598 84109
Registration ListsClick here to view
From 2-8 December 2012 ISAF Sailing World Cup Melbourne returns to Sandringham Yacht Club, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The regatta is the first big hit out after London 2012 for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Melbourne is the first of four regattas included in the 2012-2013 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the fifth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.

The major regatta of Yachting Victoria was first held in 1994 and is enjoyed by sailors for the great sailing conditions prevalent on Port Philip Bay and the spirit with which the event is conducted.

Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled SKUD 18 Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Sonar Overall Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Melbourne02 Dec 2012 - 08 Dec 2012
Laser Radial (Women) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1AUS20376824.00Krystal Weir
2SUI19905649.00Manon Kivell
3SIN18675556.00Elizabeth Yin
4AUS20376976.00Ashley Stoddart
5AUS19553762.00Louise Evans
6AUS20255572.00Madison Kennedy
7NZL19228187.00Susannah Pyatt
8GER200060109.00Sophie-marie Ertelt
9AUS192640110.00Anna Philip
10AUS201529127.00Caitlin Davies
11AUS196899124.00Natasha Van Rennes
12AUS202651118.00Anna Vaughan
13AUS191638147.00Emily Carstairs
14NZL202686147.00Laura Lowther
15AUS203781154.00Emma Barton
16AUS202899154.00Ashleigh Dyer
17AUS202634160.00Cassandra Schlimbach
18AUS194924180.00Jacinta Ainsworth
19AUS197280180.00Madeline Salter
20AUS181903179.00Amelia Catt
21AUS181707193.00Madeline Davies
22AUS202967214.00Kimberley Wilmot
23AUS182971232.00Elyse Ainsworth
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM