An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Regatta

ISAF Sailing World Cup | Hyères

20 Apr 15 - 26 Apr 15

:: ::
ISAF Sailing World Cup, Melbourne
Regatta Details
Start Date2 December 2012
End Date8 December 2012
Entry NameAlex McKinnon
Entry AddressSandringham Yacht Club
Tel+ 613 9598 7444
Fax+ 613 9598 84109
Registration ListsClick here to view
From 2-8 December 2012 ISAF Sailing World Cup Melbourne returns to Sandringham Yacht Club, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The regatta is the first big hit out after London 2012 for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. ISAF Sailing World Cup Melbourne is the first of four regattas included in the 2012-2013 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the fifth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.

The major regatta of Yachting Victoria was first held in 1994 and is enjoyed by sailors for the great sailing conditions prevalent on Port Philip Bay and the spirit with which the event is conducted.

Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled SKUD 18 Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Sonar Overall Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Palma30 Mar 2013 - 06 Apr 2013
RS:X - Women - C/F
Marks(n/a)Date: 03 Apr 2013
Start time: 00:00
Race status: Result
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1ISRISR 10Maayan Davidovich0
2ITAITA 46Flavia Tartaglini2
3GBRGBR 94Bryony Shaw3
4NEDNED 171Lilian De Geus4
5GERGER 369Moana Delle5
6ESPESP 1Blanca Manchon6
7FRAFRA 57Hélène Noesmoen7
8HKGHKG 5Hei Man Hayley Victoria Chan8
9USAUSA 3Farrah Hall9
10AUSAUS 254Joanna Sterling10
11NEDNED 172Esther De Geus11
12NORNOR 23Maria Aadland Mollestad12
13GBRGBR 71Claudia Carney13
14ITAITA 82Veronica Fanciulli14
15RUSRUS 11Andrey Panyushkin15
16ISRISR 7Naomi Cohen16
17DENDEN 321Laerke Buhl-Hansen17
18NEDNED 203Sara Wennekes18
19ESPESP 6Blanca Alabau19
20ESPESP 207Pilar Lamadrid Trueba20
21AUSAUS 961Annalise Gilbert21
22AUSAUS 2Paris Stowell22
23SWESWE 205Fanny Baumann23
24GERGER 782Stefanie Schwarz24
25ESPESP 11Dominguez Antonia25
26ESPESP 2Blanca Carracedo-Serra26
27ESPESP 3Lara Diaz Mir27
28VENVEN 27Dismary Bonillo28
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM