An Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation

Next Event

ISAF Sailing World Cup Final | Abu Dhabi

26 Nov 14 - 30 Nov 14

:: ::

About the ISAF Sailing World Cup

The ISAF Sailing World Cup is a world-class annual series for Olympic sailing. It is open to the sailing events chosen for the 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions.

The ISAF Sailing World Cup brings together the existing major regattas on the Olympic sailing circuit, starting in China, before moving on to Australia, the USA and finishing in Europe. Over 2,000 of the world's leading sailors representing 75 nations compete in the ISAF Sailing World Cup which offers a definitive guide to the best-of-the-best in the Olympic sailing world.

2013-2014 ISAF Sailing World Cup

The sixth season of the ISAF Sailing World Cup launches into action in Qingdao, China in October 2013. It then moves on to Melbourne, Australia in December 2013 before Miami, USA in Februray followed by two regattas in Europe in Mallorca, Spain and Hyeres, France.

2014-2015 SWC Regattas

Top 6 Nations
  • SWC 2014-15
  • SWC All-Time
Other News
© 2014 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM