The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
World Laser Radial Youth Championships
Event Details
Start Date28 June 2012
End Date4 July 2012
Entry Name
Entry AddressQueensland
Registration Lists n/a
Fleet racing Men Laser Radial Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial Overall Results
Race Results
World Laser Radial Youth Championships28 Jun 2012 - 04 Jul 2012
Laser Radial (Men) Race #1
Latest result update: 10/01/2014 21:16
Marks(n/a)Date: 30 Aug 2015
Start time: 19:55
Race status: Final
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
9SIN193919Mark Wong9
11USA199796Malcolm Lamphere11
13AUS201506Thomas Vincent13
13USA190464Clay Broussard13
15SIN193923Yong Jie Tan15
16JPN202618yuichiro kitamura16
17GBR202054Christopher Eames17
17AUS199245Benjamin Hartnett17
18PNG193132Markson Charlie18
20AUS202972Harry Morton20
21GBR200888Henry Wetherell21
21AUS202629James Scott21
22NZL192709berrick fitzsimons22
23AUS197274Rhett Gowans23
24NZL196415Charles Corston24
25AUS197287William Bates25
26AUS190354Marcus Whitley26
27NZL197252Keith Inglis27
27AUS93035Joseph McMillan27
28AUS201538Hayden Johnson28
28PNG193143John Numa28
29SIN193921Nicodemus Tan29
29AUS199110William Dargaville29
30USA202632Eliot Bassili30
31AUS198125Joshua Brooks-Duncan31
31AUS184260Daniel Self31
32AUS201521Stuart Plenderleith32
32NZL196864jacob miller32
33AUS201520Shane Conly33
33AUS179415Blake Newton33
34AUS167056Todd Billington34
34AUS202633Duncan Jamieson34
35AUS187895Beynon Telford35
35AUS193025Max Von Richter35
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM