The Official
Website of
World Sailing

Event Partners

Radio A Class World Championship
Event Details
Start Date9 July 2005
End Date14 July 2005
VenueWalpole Park Lakes, Gosport
CountryGreat Britain
Entry NameMr John Smith
Entry Address7A Montserrat Road
 Lee on Solent, Gosport
 Hants PO13 9LT
Tel+44 2392 556 281
Registration Lists n/a
Radio controlled Open IRSA (International Radio Sailing Association) Overall Results
Fleet racing Open IRSA - A Class Overall Results
Race Results
Radio A Class World Championship09 Jul 2005 - 14 Jul 2005
IRSA - A Class (Open) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1GBRGBR 9536.0074.00Graham BANTOCK
2GBRGBR 161786.00126.00Kenneth Binks
3GBRGBR 192102.00178.00Peter WILES
4GBRGBR 67109.00159.00Derek PRIESTLEY
5AUSAUS 35124.00179.00Lisa BLACKWOOD
6AUSAUS 12155.00237.00john COLE-COOK
7GBRGBR 89219.00294.00Derek MORLAND
8GBRGBR 96219.00283.00Peter FOTHERGILL
9GBRGBR 105221.00342.00Lester Gilbert
10GBRGBR 47244.00312.00Martin RAISHBROOK
11GBRAUS 50259.00343.00Gerry GRAY
12GBRGBE 11280.00365.00Chris DURANT
13GBRGBR 36287.00382.00Vernon APPLETON
14GBRGBR 97294.00398.00Robbie NEVITT
15GBRGBR 85350.00454.00Neil ROTHWELL
16AUSAUS 91397.00505.00Julian FRAYNE
17GBRGBR 74406.00507.00Mike TATTERSALL
18GBRGBR 29411.00518.00Neil BAXTER
19GBRGBR 90472.00576.00John HAYSTON
20GBRGBR 80478.00590.00David MUNRO
21AUSAUS 06494.00607.00Rob GUYATT
22GBRGBR 192514.00632.00John WHITE
23GBRGBR 43551.00675.00Pete PRITCHARD
24GBRGBR 62553.00686.00Martin DOVEY
25GBRGBR 93557.00705.00Clive TAPPENDEN
26GBRGBR 195609.00751.00Linda MUNRO
27GBRGBR 15617.00746.00Mike NICHOLS
28GBRGBR 02646.00786.00Derek BARRATT
29GBRGBR 82691.00826.00Lynne ROWCROFT
30GBRGBR 84711.00852.00Brian LEIGHTON
31GBRGBR 150728.00871.00Stephen EHLERS
32GBRGBR 97747.00892.00Bill GREEN
33GBRGBR 78754.00898.00Robert HOBBS
34GBRGBR 99767.00911.00Chaz JORDON
35NEDNED 72807.00950.00Val PROVOOST
36AUSAUS 25822.00965.00Allan EDWARDS
© 2017 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM