The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
2.4 Metre World Championship
Event Details
Start Date8 September 2013
End Date14 September 2013
CountryGreat Britain
Entry Name
Entry AddressPoole Yacht Club
Registration ListsClick here to view
Fleet racing Disabled 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Race Results
2.4 Metre World Championship08 Sep 2013 - 14 Sep 2013
2.4 Metre (Open) Race #6
Marks(n/a)Date: 06 Jul 2015
Start time: 09:00
Race status: Final
Lead Boat(n/a)
Full Race Results

PosNationSail NumberCrewMarksRace Points
1GBRGBR75Ian Barker1
2GBRGBR98Megan Pascoe2
3GBRGBR100Helena Lucas3
4SWESWE379Stellan Berlin4
5NORNOR114Harald Rolfsnes5
6FINFIN175Marko Dahlberg6
7FINFIN168Rikard Bjurstrom7
8SWESWE364Peter Andersson8
9FINFIN133Jan Forsbom9
10SWESWE423Lennart Carl Viktor Heselius10
11FINFIN167janne laine11
12GBRGBR88martin Whittingham-Jones12
13FINFIN172Veikko Martin13
14SWESWE391Jonas Palm14
15SWESWE437Claes Bengtzon15
16CANCAN39Bruce Millar16
17CZECZE7Daniel Bina17
18GBRGBR107John Robertson18
19FRAFRA5Kevin Cantin19
20FINFIN173Niko Salomaa20
21AUSAUS27Michael Leydon21
22SWESWE447Patrik Karlsson22
23FINFIN166Pauli Immonen23
25FINFIN139Nisse West25
26GBRGBR87Will Street26
27GBRGBR115Bruce Hill27
28SWESWE378Per Ahrbom28
29GERGER63Stefan Klotzing29
30GBRGBR120Steve Bullmore30
32GBRGBR116Iain Stowe32
33SWESWE400Bertil Grandinson33
34SWESWE420Henrik Johnsson34
35NORNOR127Ove Rørvik35
36GBRGBR5Allan Smith36
38GERGER44Lasse Klötzing37
38SWESWE331Bo Hedensjö38
39GBRGBR68Carol Dugdale39
40GBRGBR122Hasse Malmsten40
41FINFIN156anna-liisa oxby41
42FINFIN162Karl Wessberg42
43GBRGBR121Steve Brown43
44GBRGBR110Simon Hill44
45NEDNED28Dirk Jan Broertjes45
46GBRGBR78Brett Dingwall46
47SWESWE409Peter Wilton47
48GERGER99Detlef Mueller-Boeling48
49FINFIN108Sauli Ylitalo49
50USAUSA165Daniel Evans50
51CANCAN23Jackie Gay51
52SWESWE279jan lindqvist52
53SWESWE268Håkan Karlsson53
54AUSAUS32Neil Patterson54
55NEDNED36Henk van Heuveln55
56FRAFRA56Daniel Gachignard56
57SWESWE425Pekka Seitola57
58GBRGBR92Mark Taylor58
59AUSAUS25Mark Durnan59
60ESPESP10Emilio Fernandez Lastra60
61GBRGBR27Joe Cross61
62GBRGBR124Jonathan Currell Currell62
63NEDNED24 63
64GBRGBR105Christopher Moore64
65GBRGBR91Bruce Padfield65
66GBRGBR36Peter Gregory66
67GBRGBR113John Brooker67
68NEDNED29Nico Foekema68
69GBRGBR118Sophie Marie DINGWALL69
70NORNOR118Pål Kragset70
71GBRGBR57Isabella Walsh71
72GBRGBR54Andrew Farrow72
76GBRGBR84Richard Cornah76
76AUSAUS36Matthew Bugg76
76NORNOR104Mona Strorlid76
( ) - Excluded Score
OCS - On the course side of the starting line and broke rule 29.1 or 30.1
ARB - Scoring penalty after arbitration
PTS - Scoring penalty for a yellow flag after the finish
BFD - Disqualification under rule 30.3
RAF - Retired after finishing
DGM - Disqualification under rule 69.1(b)(2) not excludable
RDG - Redress given
DNC - Did not come to the starting area
RET - Retired
DNE - Disqualification not excludable under rule 88.3(b)
SCP - Took a Scoring Penalty under rule 44.3(a)
DNF - Did not finish
STP - Standard Penalty SI Specific
DNS - Did not start
UFD - U flag penalty imposed
DPI - Discretionary penalty imposed
ZFP - 20% penalty under rule 30.2
DSQ - Disqualification
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM