World Sailing
Event Partners

IU Grouping

The task of the IU Grouping Panel is to provide input for the IU Groupings for the ISAF Appointments to World Championship and Grade 1 Match Racing events as detailed in the IU Grouping Procedure.

In accordance with Regulation 31.20, the International Umpires who were appointed to be part of the IU Grouping Panel 2013 are:

Andrew Baglin (AUS) Alan Baser (GBR)
Mats Bjorklund (FIN) Shane Borrell (NZL)
Philippe Gomez (FRA) Ricardo Lobato (BRA)
Marianne Middelthon (NOR) Flavio Naveira (ARG)
David Pyron (USA) Peter Shrubb (BER)
Jan Stage (DEN) Zofia Truchanowicz (POL)
No ALT tag specified
Appointments to Events

Appointment to Events

© 2018 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM