The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
7 October 2004, 12:15 pm
Disabled Sailor of the Year Award
No ALT tag specified

Yachting Australia Inc

On 3 October, the presentation of the Yachting Australia Disabled Sailor of the Year Award was made at the regatta dinner of the Australian Access Dinghy Championships.
Nominations were made for sailors who had displayed outstanding performances during the period 1 April 2003 to 1 April 2004.

The CEO of Yachting Australia, Phil JONES travelled from Sydney to Belmont to make the presentation. The four finalists were:

Maryanne IRELAND

The award went to joint winners Dan FITZGIBBON and Andrew HARTLEY.

ISAF (Source: Yachting Australia)
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM