The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
20 December 2003, 09:35 am
Sailors Nominated
No ALT tag specified

Australian Sports Awards

Sports Industry Australia this week announced the shortlisted nominees for the Australian Sport Awards.
All Yachting Australia nominees have been shortlisted, including 2003 ISAF Rolex World Sailor Of The Year nominees, Darren BUNDOCK (AIS/NSWIS) & John FORBES (AIS/NSWIS) - Team of the Year - International Competition.

Winners of the nations trophy at the ISAF Youth Sailing World Championship in Madeira: 2003 Australian Youth Team - Young Australian Team of the Year.

Mike FLETCHER - Coach of the Year.

David TILLETT - Official of the Year.

Lyndall PATTERSON - Masters Sport Award - Individual Achievement.

MySailing - Sport Information Technology Award.

Congratulations and good luck to each of the nominees from sailing.

For further information, please visit the Yachting Australia website at the address below.
Katie Culbert (As Amended By ISAF News Editor)
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM