The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
6 January 2003, 11:59 am
Race One Results
No ALT tag specified

B14 World Championship
McCrae Yacht Club

Australian National Champions, Guy and Rhys Bancroft take the Lead.

No Report Available

Race One Results

Place Sail No Boat Name Skipper Crew From Agg Score Race 1
1 AUS357 BuggertheBone Guy Bancroft Rhys Bancroft VIC 1 1
2 GBR746 Snatch Jono Pank Shaun Barber UK 2 2
3 GBR687 Beercan Ewan McLellan Alex Matthews UK 3 3
4 GBR758 NA4 Tim Fells David Cunningham UK 4 4
5 GBR764 NA26 Simon Nelson Andy Ramus UK 5 5
6 AUS368 TheNude Richard Reynolds Lissa Mcmillan NSW 6 6
7 GBR725 Sprint Matthew Searle Richard Bell UK 7 7
8 AUS350 HuntLeather Abby Parkes Sophie Hunt NSW 8 8
9 AUS361 Smokin Mike Macdonald Randall Newman VIC 9 9
10 AUS356 Teaz Peter Ray Gareth Wells NSW 10 10
ISAF Secretariat
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM