The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
15 January 2013, 10:21 am
2013-2016 ISAF Committee Members

ISAF Committee Members

The list of the International Sailing Federation Committee Members for 2013-2016 is available to view now on the ISAF website.
Having been approved by the new ISAF Council all of the Committees are available to view on the ISAF website here.

The following have been appointed as Chairman/Vice-Chairman to the Committees below:

Audit Committee
Chairman - Jan Dawson (NZL)

Coaches Commission
Chairman - Alain Champy (FRA)

Sailor Classification Commission
Chairman - Tom Rinda (USA)

International Regulations Commission
Chairman - Stuart Carruthers (GBR)

Information Technology and Tracking Commission
Chairman - Patrick Bergmans (BEL)

Medical Commission
Chairman - Margriet Pannevis (NED)

Constitution Committee
Chairman - Philip Tolhurst (GBR)
Vice-Chairman - Hajdu Balazs (HUN)

Equipment Committee
Chairman - Kim Andersen (DEN)
Vice-Chairman - Dina Kowalyshyn (USA)

Class Rule Sub-Committee
Chairman - Bill Abbott (CAN)
Vice-Chairman - Agnes Lill (EST)

Equipment Control Sub-committee
Chairman - Jan Dejmo (SWE)
Vice-Chairman - Dimitris Dimou (GRE)

Events Committee
Chairman - Pablo Masseroni (ARG)
Vice-Chairman - Riccardo Simoneschi (ITA)

Sail Ranking Sub-Committee
Chairman - Gary Bodie (USA)
Vice-Chairman - Dan Ibsen (DEN)

Team Racing Sub-Committee
Chairman - Alfredo Ricci (ITA)
Vice-Chairman - Peter Barclay (PER)

Youth World Championship Sub-Committee
Chairman - Cory Sertl (USA)
Vice-Chairman - Esperanza Perez (ESP)

ISAF Classes Committee
Chairman - Jeff Martin (GBR)
Vice-Chairman - Helen-Mary Wilkes (IRL)

Olympic Classes Sub-Committee
Chairman - Corinne Rolland-McKenzie (FRA)
+1 Rep from each Olympic Class

Match Racing Committee
Chairman - Elizabeth Baylis (USA)
Vice-Chairman - Miguel Allen (POR)

Match Race Rankings Sub-Committee
Chairman - Yana Dobzhitskaya (RUS)
Vice-Chairman - Michael Röllich (FIN)

Offshore & Oceanic Committee
Chairman - Jacques Lehn (FRA)
Vice-Chairman - Stan Honey (USA)

Empirical Handicap Sub-Committee
Chairman - Ken Kershaw (GBR)
Vice-Chairman - Enrique Molinelli (ESP)

Special Regulations Sub-Committee
Chairman - Will Apold (CAN)
Vice-Chairman - Boris Hepp (GER)

Race Officials Committee
Chairman - Jan Stage (DEN)
Vice-Chairman - Peter Shrubb (BER)

International Judges Sub-Committee
Chairman - Andres Manuel Perez Alvarez (ESP)
Vice-Chairman - Lynne Beal (CAN)

International Measureres Sub-Committee
Chairman - Dimitris Dimou (GRE)
Vice-Chairman - Barry Johnson (AUS)

International Umpires Sub-Committee
Chairman - Sally Burnett (GBR)
Vice-Chairman - Masaaki Tanaka (JPN)

Race Management Sub-Committee
Chairman - Tomasz Chamera (POL)
Vice-Chairman - Nino Shmueli (ISR)

Racing Rules Committee
Chairman - Bernard Bonneau (FRA)
Vice-Chairman - John Doerr (GBR)

Regional Games Committee
Chairman - David Covo (CAN)
Vice-Chairman - Marco Predieri (ITA)

Windsurfing and Kiteboarding Committee
Chairman - Bruno Licio Marques (BRA)
Vice-Chairman - Bruno de Wannemaeker (BEL)

Development and Youth Committee
Chairman - Olivier Bovyn (FRA)
Vice-Chairman - Rob M'Crystal (RSA)

Review Board
Chairman - Dieter Neupert (SUI)
Vice Chairman - Peter Hall (CAN)
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM