The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
10 November 2005, 05:56 am
ISAF Rolex World Sailor Of The Year Awards 2005
No ALT tag specified

Photo Gallery
No ALT tag specified
© Jonathan Drake/Getty Images

As the evening progressed the tension mounted and all eyes were glued to the stage. Clockwise from far left, Oon Jin TEIK, Antón PAZ, Rolex's Arnaud BOETSCH, Sofia BEKATOROU, HM King Constantine, Cory SERTL, Andrea, GOROS, Bruno PEYRON, Fernando ECHAVARRI and Chris CHAN.

Previous 17 of 25 Next
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM