The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
10 November 2005, 05:34 am
ISAF Rolex World Sailor Of The Year Awards 2005
No ALT tag specified

Photo Gallery
No ALT tag specified
© Jonathan Drake/Getty Images

The nominees in Singapore took the stage, from left to right: Antón PAZ, Fernando ECHAVARRI, Bruno PEYRON, Blanca MANCHÓN, Rohan VEAL, Finian MAYNARD, Claire LEROY and Peter GILMOUR

Previous 14 of 25 Next
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM