The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
30 August 2001, 04:33 pm
Winning Are Mathias Huber and Guido John
No ALT tag specified

Dart 18 European Championships
Scharbeutz, Baltic Sea

Mathias Huber and Guido John (GER) are leading the Dart 18 European Championships taking place in Scharbeutz, on the Baltic Sea. In second position are David Lloyd and Samantha-Jayne May (GBR). Seven races have been completed.

Results, after 7 races:

1 GER 7363 Matthias Huber 20 pts
Guido John
2 GBR 7706 David Lloyd 27 pts
Samantha-Jayne May
3 FRA 7645 Vincent Bouvier 29 pts
Fanny Merelle
4 FRA 7710 Herv Le-Maux 42 pts
Joana Jones-Pierce
5 GBR 7652 Stuart Sly 45 pts
Sandra Sly
6 GBR 7490 Daniel Norman 60 pts
Sally Atkinson
7 NED 7701 Niels Oostenbrug 70 pts
Beatrijs van der Poel
8 FRA 7655 Thierry Wibaux 71 pts
Christine Wibaux
9 GER 7585 Tobias Rieger 71 pts
Alfred Seeger
10 NED 7366 Hans van den Drift 85 pts
Jacqueline v d Drift
News Editor
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM