The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
15 September 2001, 07:17 pm
Rolex Farr 40 World Championship
No ALT tag specified

Cowes, Isle of Wight

Ernesto Berterelli wins Farr 40 Worlds
Alinghi with Ernesto Berterelli(SUI) helming and Russell Coutts on tactics won the Farr 40 World Championship.
Defending champion John Calvert-Jones was second.
1st Alinghi, Ernesto Berterelli, 30pts
2nd Southern Star, John Calvert-Jones, 45pts
3rd Warlord, Philip Tolhurst, 68pts
4th GBR 25, Mark Heeley, 73 pts
5th Victric, Tony de Mulder, 76pts
ISAF Secretariat
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM