The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
10 September 2001, 10:00 am
Dorte Jensen (DEN) Retains Championship Title for Third Consecutive Year
No ALT tag specified

ISAF Women's Match Racing World Championships
Lake Ledro

Yesterday on Lake Ledro the final matches of the ISAF WMRWC were held in good winds and sun.
In favourable south-easterly winds the finals took place, with the pre-event favourite and current champion, Dorte Jensen, dominating

1. DEN - D Jensen
2. SWE - M Bjorling
3. DEN - L Meldgaard Pedersen
4. AUS - K Spithill
5. ITA - G Conti
6. ITA - S Gurioli
7. FRA - C Briand
8. SWE - M Kallstrom

ISAF Secretariat
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM