The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
9 July 2001, 11:21 am
Results From Russian Event
No ALT tag specified

Yava Trophy

Results from the Yava Trophy Match Race event that took place in Ekaterinburg, Russia.


1. Andrew Arbuzov, Russia
2. Georgiy Shaiduko, Russia
3. Karol Jablonski, Poland
4. Maxim Taranov, Russia
5. Neville Wittey, Australia
6. Eugeniy Nikiforov, Russia
7. Andrew Nikolaev, Russia
8. Eugeniy Neugodnikov, Russia
9. Mikael Lindqvist, Sweden
10. Maxim Logutenko, Russia
11. Lars Nordbjerg, Denmark

News Editor
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM