The Official
Website of the
Sailing Federation
2 July 2001, 12:42 pm
No ALT tag specified

Ekaterinburg Cup, Russia

Results from the Ekaterinburg Cup, Russia:
Raced on Ricoshet 750, 3 men crew

1. Andrew Arbuzov, Russia
2. Andrew Nikolaev, Russia
3. Maxim Taranov, Russia
4. Eugeniy Neugodnikov, Russia
5. Eugeniy Nikiforov, Russia
6. Georgiy Shaiduko, Russia
7. Maxim Logutenko, Russia
8. Neville Wittey, Australia
9. Sergey Musikhin, Russia
10. Lars Nordbjerg, Denmark
11. Vitaly Tarakanov, Russia
12. Irina Goriounova, Russia (all female crew)
13. Prezemk Tarnacki, Poland
14. Anders Lassen, Denmark
News Editor
Share this page
World Sailing TV
Latest News
News Archive
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM