The Official
Website of the
International
Sailing Federation

isaf.com

Youth Olympic Games 2014 - Racing Schedule

The schedule of racing for the 2014 Youth Olympic Games Sailing Competition is:

Date Time Programme
13-15 August 10:00 - 18:00 Equipment Distribution & Training
Saturday 16 August 10:00 - 18:00
17:30 - 19:15, 19:30 - 21:15
Training
Opening Ceremony
Sunday 17 August 10:00 - 18:00
10:00

Practice Race
First Team Leaders Meeting

Monday 18 August 11:00 - 18:00 Race Day 1
Tuesday 19 August 11:00 - 18:00 Race Day 2
Wednesday 20 August 11:00 - 18:00 Race Day 3
Thursday 21 August Reserve Day (if required)
Friday 22 August 11:00 - 18:00 Race Day 4
Saturday 23 August 11:00 - 17:00 Race Day 5 & Medal Ceremony
Sunday 24 August Reserve Day (if required)
Monday 25 August Free
Tuesday 26 August Free
Wednesday 27 August Free
Thursday 28 August

Closing Ceremony

Latest Galleries
Youth Olympic Games Events
  • Future Events
  • Past Events
© 2015 Copyright ISAF/ISAF UK Ltd. All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM