World Sailing
Event Partners

Special Regulations Sub-committee

Will Apold (CAN)

Christophe Gaumont (FRA)

Per Boemo (NOR)

James Dadd (GBR)
Boris Hepp (GER) Sally Honey (USA)
Glen Stanaway (AUS) Roy van Aller (NED)

Terms of reference The Special Regulations Sub-committee shall:

(a) be responsible for the maintenance, revision and changes to the World Sailing Offshore Special Regulations governing offshore racing, under licence from ORC Ltd. Such changes be biennial with revised editions published in January of each even year, except that matters of an urgent nature affecting safety may be dealt with by changes to the Regulations on a shorter time scale;

(b) monitor developments in offshore racing relative to the standards of safety and seaworthiness.

© 2018 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM